Supervisory authorities

CNRS Université Catholique de Lille FGES Lille IESEG Université Lille 1 FSES Lille 1 IAE Lille Université Lille 2 Université Lille 3

Our partners

Université d'Artois


Home > The laboratory > Governance

Current configuration and flowchart

published on , updated on

Since January 1, 2015, the LEM saw its coding unit change : from UMR8179 it becomes UMR9221 . It comes from the fusion of the old unit and the EA EQUIPPE.

CNRS laboratory is currently focused jointly by the Universities of Lille 1 , Lille 2 and Lille 3 and the Catholic University of Lille. It also has as partners the University of Artois .

The new unit manager is Mr Hervé Leleu for the 2015-2019 five-year and 6 axes directors were appointed (see rubrique researchers axes).

In 2015 at January 1st, LEM accounts 145 permanent members , including 133 researchers and teachers-researchers in management science and Economy , 12 administrative staff (ITA / BIATSS ) and 110 non-permanent members (with doctoral supervisor LEM). The number of staff may vary during the year.
You can found in click on link a database of CNRS which account in real time the members, give the list of axis etc.
In the zone "code unité commence par", just indicate umr9221 and lauch the research.

Below is the PDF version of the functional organization of the laboratory actually.

organigramme pdf